Events

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

5:00PM

Jazz Dance Lessons

Friday, July 21, 2017

2:45PM

All American Color Run 3K

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:15AM

Redwood Canopy Tour

Community Recreation

Sunday, July 23, 2017

9:00AM

Giants Game

Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

4:30PM

Summer Reading Wrap Up Party

5:00PM

Game Night

Trident Room

Thursday, July 27, 2017

5:00PM

Jazz Dance Lessons

Friday, July 28, 2017

5:00PM

Rock the Mic

Trident Room

Saturday, July 29, 2017

9:00AM

Learn to Surf

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

4:30PM

Make a Stress Survival Kit

El Prado Dining Room

Friday, August 4, 2017

6:30PM

Movies on the Lawn

Saturday, August 5, 2017

8:00AM

Sequoia Aerial Adventure

Community Recreation

Friday, August 11, 2017

6:00PM

Paint the Town

Community Recreation

Saturday, August 12, 2017

2:00PM

Brewmaster Charter

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

4:30PM

Are You LinkedIn?

La Novia Room

Friday, August 18, 2017

6:30PM

Movies on the Lawn

Sunday, August 20, 2017

9:00AM

Giants Game

Community Recreation

Saturday, August 26, 2017

1:00PM

Beach Horseback Ride

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

5:00PM

Game Night

Trident Room

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

4:30PM

Are You Prepared? Make A Zombie Survival Kit

La Novia Room

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

3:15PM

Cardio METCON

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

5:30PM

Kick Boxing

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Saturday, July 22, 2017

9:00AM

Tactical Bootcamp

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Monday, July 24, 2017

3:15PM

Warrior HITT

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

6:30PM

Judo

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

4:30PM

Power Sculpt

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

12:00PM

Lunch Cycle

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

12:30PM

Stretch N' Flow

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

6:30PM

Judo

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Thursday, July 27, 2017

3:15PM

Cardio METCON

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

5:30PM

Kick Boxing

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Saturday, July 29, 2017

9:00AM

Tactical Bootcamp

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Monday, July 31, 2017

3:15PM

Warrior HITT

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

6:30PM

Judo

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

4:30PM

Power Sculpt

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

12:00PM

Lunch Cycle

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

12:30PM

Stretch N' Flow

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

6:30PM

Judo

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

Thursday, August 3, 2017

3:15PM

Cardio METCON

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

5:30PM

Kick Boxing

Monterey Bay Athletic Club

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.